Print Auction

  Come out and see some of your fellow students work and get your hands on some sweet prints! Proceeds benefit the SCAD print club (which you can be a part of!) and there will be performances from 3 of the student bands we’ve profiled (The Anxiety Junkies, Generation Pill, (…)

Lax Pic

Men’s lax team beats St. Andrew University Knights

On Sat. Feb. 21 at 2 p.m. the men’s lacrosse team played the St. Andrew University Knights.  Within the first 15 seconds, the Bees netted two goals.  The Knights responded with 4 goals, taking the lead, but the Knights were no match for the Bees.  The final score was 14-11, (…)


Meet the contestants of this years edition of THUNDERDOME!   Follow the Facebook page for live updates: It all begins Thursday at 8:30  

Justin McGinnis_SCAD_2_7_2015

Men’s lax team loses home opener.

The SCAD men’s lacrosse team had six different players score at least one goal, but it wasn’t enough as they fell to the University of Dayton Flyers 16-8 Saturday night. With the win Dayton improves to 2-0 overall, while the Bees fall 0-1 overall.The Flyers scored the first three goals of (…)

Women’s tennis team off to a rough start.

SCAD women’s tennis team lost to Georgia Southern 7-0 Sunday February 1.  The Bees fell behind early as GSU clinched win at number one and number three doubles to give the Eagles the 1-0 lead heading into singles.  The Bees drop to 1-2 in their stats. Doubles:Gbaguidi/Barragan V. Phillips-Smith/ Kurzweil 6-2 (GSU)Mistecky/Viteri (…)